Organising Committee

XVII International Scientific and Practical Conference «New polymer composite materials. Mikitaevskie readings» 

Name Position/Scientific title
Altudov Yu.K. Chairman / Professor, Rector of KBSU
Badamshina E.R. Co-chairman / Professor, Deputy. Director of IPCP RAS
Koifman O.I. Co-chairman / Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, President of ISKhTU
Rumyantsev E.V. Co-chairman / Professor, Rector of IVSPU
Khashirova S.Yu. Co-chairman / Professor, Vice-Rector of KBSU
Dolbin I.V. Deputy Chairman / Senior Researcher, KBSU
Aldoshin S.M. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Scientific Director of the IPCP RAS
Dzhalilov A.T. Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Director of the Tashkent Scientific Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Uzbekistan
Kireev V.V. Professor, head. Department of chemical technology of plastics, MUCTR
Lyulin S.V. Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the IMC RAS
Lyakhov N.Z. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Solid State Chemistry and Mechanochemistry, Siberian Branch of the RAS
Malysheva G.V. Professor, deputy. head Department of Rocket and Space Composite Materials, Moscow State Technical University. N.E. Bauman
Muzafarov A.M. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, head of the scientific school «Macromolecules-particles-a new form of macromolecular compounds» INEOS RAS
Pakhomov P.M. Professor, head. Department of Physical Chemistry Tver State University
Rustamov M.I. Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, director of the Institute of Petrochemical Processes named after acad. U.G. Mammadaliyev National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan
Khokhlov A.R. Academician of RAS, Moscow State University
Tsivadze A.Yu. Academician of RAS, IPCE RAS
Shcherbina A.A. Professor, Vice-Rector for Research and Development of the MUCTR
Esmurziev A.M. Professor, NTNU (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)
Yazyev B.M. Professor, Professor of the Department of «Strength of Materials» DSTU